My Digital Enemy – July 2012 Podcast (Guest Mix: Matteo DiMarr)

Published On July 14, 2012 | My Digital Enemy, Progressive House, Tech House


My Digital Enemy

1. My Digital Enemy ‘Reaper’ (Matteo DiMarr Remix) [ZULU]
2. Alter Ego ‘Rocker’ (Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy Remix) [Skint]
3. Franky Rizardo ‘Bumba Meu Boi’ [Defected]
4. The New Iberican League ‘Work It’ (Club Mix) [Stereo Productions]
5. Michel Cleis ‘La Mazcla’ (Futuristic Polar Bears Bootleg Mix) [CDR]
6. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance ‘Got To Be Strong’ [ZULU]
7. Luigi Rocca Vs Piatto ‘Higher Feeling’ [303Lovers]
8. Futuristic Polar Bears ‘Hear My Call’ [ZULU]
9. DJ PP ‘Queen Of Disco’ [PPMusic]
10. Green Velvet ‘Preacher Man’ (2012 Remix) [Relief Records]
11. Gotye ‘Somebody I Used To Know’ (Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy Booty) [CDR]
12. Diavlo & Zoltan Kontes ‘MOFO'[MAR 186]
13. Siege & Sem Thomasson ‘Balance’ [Diffused]
14. Tube & Burger ‘Come Together'[Kittball]

Matteo DiMarr Guestmix

Tracklist – TBC

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply