Starkillers – Killer Radio Podcast Episode 016 (Guest Mix – J Cruz)

Published On March 15, 2013 | Progressive House, Starkillers, Tech House

Welcome to the Killer Radio Show, every week Starkillers will be bringing you the hottest electronic dance music on the planet, featuring exclusive tracks and mixes from the biggest dj’s and producers around the world.

This week Starkillers brings you tracks from Tiesto, Dominik De Leon and Syn Cole as well as his latest release, the Starkillers Remix of ‘Let Go Tonight’ by Sandro Silva. Plus, there’s a killer guest mix from J Cruz.


1. Sandro Silva – Let Go Tonight (Starkillers Remix)
2. Alesso, Matthew Koma – Years (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) – Refune
3. Swanky Tunes, Peking Duk feat. James McNally – You Are Like Nobody Else – Showland
4. Zedd feat Foxes – Clarity (Tiesto Remix) – Polydor Records
5. Dominik De Leon- Give That – Big and Dirty
6. Syn Cole – April (Progressive Mix) le7els

Killer Mix: J Cruz

1. Jquintel, Jeziel Quintela AND Manufactured Superstars – Welcome Aboard (Original Mix)
2. Steve Angello, Max Vangeli, An21 – H8rs (Original Mix)
3. Richard Dinsdale, Henri Leo Thiesen, Robbie Senza – Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya (Dmitry Ko Remix)
4. Gemini (UK) feat. Greta Svabo Bech – Fire Inside (Original Mix)
5. Porter Robinson, Amba Shepherd – Vandalism (Lazy Rich Remix)
6. Chris Lake and Lazy Rich feat. Jareth – Stand Alone (Original Mix)
7. Swedish House Mafia and Knife Party and Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Antidote (Mondo Bootleg)
8. Chuckie and Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Mastiksoul Remix)
9. Hardwell – Three Triangles (Original Club Mix)
10. Antonio Giacca – Inflexions (Original Mix)
11. Arty and Matisse and Sadko – Trio (Original Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply