On Tha Floor Radio Show #137 (Guest Mix: Patrick Hagenaar)

Published On December 12, 2011 | On Tha Floor Radio Show

Tracklist OnThaFloor #137

Matthew Bandy feat. Josh Milan – Wish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)
Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello – Close Your Eyes (Osunlade’s Yoruba Soul Mix)
Devoted feat. Kholi – Soul on Fire (Rune Remix)
Euphonik feat. LeAnne – You’re Mine (Eltonnick Remix)
Soneec, Lauer & Canard feat. Virag – Sun Worshippers (Original Mix)
Ministry of Funk – Lady (Soul Deep Mix)
OnThaFloor Just House Classic
Pete Heller – Big Love
Nic Fanciulli & Steve Mac – 10% (Original Mix)
Whebba – All I Need (Original Mix)
Richie Santana & Rob Mirage – Alright (Supernova Remix)
Whebba – Another Light (Original Mix)
Luca Agnelli – Ah (Pirupa Remix)
Hardsoul – Full Force (Roog & Phonic Funk Remix)
Jay Santi
David Herrero – Ritmo Continental
Carlo Lio   & Coyu – Mike Loves The Horn (Original Mix)
Format B – Oversexed
Luigi Rocca & NKDj – We Will Rock You
MD Express – God Made me Funky (Gennaro Mastrantonio & Billy Johnston Remix)
Tom Flynn – Opera House (Kaiserdisco Mix)
OnThaFloor Guestmix by Patrick Hagenaar
– No Tracklist Available – 

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply