Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 288

Published On April 14, 2013 | Funky Electro House, Mixgeselle

Springtime arrived finally in Germany, hope you also can enjoy warm air and the sun this weekend – time for a barbecue, I deliver the soundtrack: Chris Rockford and Jennifer Paige, Milk & Sugar, Bassmonkeys, Stonebridge, DJ Dan, Stuart Ojelay… and a beautiful soulful track by RickSoundSystem and Marc Evans, my favourite this weekend. Have a great one!

The Tracklist:
1. Charlie Brown – On My Way (LMC Remix)

The Retro Track
2. Chris Rockford Ft. Jennifer Paige – Crush (Club Mix)
3. Milk & Sugar – Tell Me Why (Alex Kenji Remix)
4. DJ Themi – Dance Anthem (Extended Mix)
5. Drew Porter – What You Need Right Now (Bassmonkeys Club Mix)
6. DJ Dan – American Girls (Club Mix)
7. Katrina – Ready To Love (StoneBridge Club Mix)
8. Sosua & Mad – Access Denied (LUvré e & Gery Rydell Rmx)
9. Deebiza & Funk 78 – Disco Light (Vocal Mix)
10. Stuart Ojelay – Brimfool (Original Mix)
11. Kosca – Let The Music Play (Club Remix)

DJ’s Favourite This Week
12. RiskSoundSystem Feat. Marc Evans – Closer (Diephuis Remix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply