Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 247

Published On June 15, 2012 | Funky House, Mixgeselle

*The Tracklist:*

*The Retro Track*
1. Hapkido & Rob Cook – What Yo Need (Original Mix)

2. Matty Menck & Social Phunk – Are You Ready For Love (Original Club Mix)
3. Pryda Vs Temper Traps – Mighty Sweet Disposition (eSQUIRE Bootleg)
4. Marcus Gauntlett – Work On It (Roger Williams Remix)
5. Tune In Tokyo – Ray Of Love (Original Extended Mix)

*DJ’s Favourite This Week*
6. Filur – I Want You (Coqui Selection Edit Mix)

7. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren and Chris Jones – Starting Right Now (Original Mix)
8. Marc JB & Inaya Day – Every Breath (Bimbo Jones Remix)
9. Wesley V – Turn It On (Extended Mix)
10. Starting Rock – Gimme Your Love (Remix Extended)
11. Jonas Fehr Feat. AMPM – Vice Moves (Let Me Go) (Vocal Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply