Grant Richards – New New New Mix

Published On January 19, 2010 | Electro House, Funky House, Grant Richards, Tech House

1. Byron Stingily – Get Up (Let’s Press Go’s Twenty Ten Mix)
2. Bob Sinclar – New New New (Avicii Mix)
3. Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto – Step By Step (Main Room Mix)
4. Chocolate Puma & Hardsoul – R2G2
5. Rick L feat. MCK – Born Again (Franklin Rodriques Mix)
6. Basement Jaxx vs Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Where Your Heads Will Roll (Laidback Luke Edit)
7. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Pastis
8. Tocadisco feat. Nadia Ali – Better Run (Afrojack Mix)
9. Syke & Sugarstar – My Belief (Juan Elan Mix)
10. Tom Neville & The Stafford Brothers – Come My Way (Mark Simmons Mix)
11. Quintino feat. Mitch Crown – My Heaven (Victor Da Pinto Edit)

As a lot of you requested via my Stalkbook page I’ve put together a lil’ mix of tracks that have been doing it for me for the latter part of 2009 and tracks that will be spun by me for some time to come. Some of the tracks have been tried and tested and others have just got me hyped on my Ipod down the gym as I’ve not had the chance to play them yet, but rest assured I will!! As ever ENJOY :o)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply