eSQUIRE and OFFBeat – Big Summer Vocal Bombs 2011

Published On July 7, 2011 | Electro House, eSQUIRE, Funky House, Tech House

01 Chocolate Puma feat. Colonel Red – For Your Love 2011
02 Future Funk – Wildberry Tracks (eSQUIRE vs Di Scala Remix)
03 Sander van Doorn – Koko (Olav Basoski Remix)
04 Full Intention – I’ll Be Waiting feat. Shena (Michael Gray, Jon Pearn Club Vocal)
05 Ralph Good feat. Polina Griffith – SOS
06 Michael Canitrot – When You Got Love (Nyx Syrinx Nelio Remix)
07 Florence and The Machine – You Got The Love (eSQUIRE vs OFFBeats Remix)
08 Avicii – Silhouettes
09 Example – Change The Way You Kiss Me (Felix Leiter & Mark Maitland Remix)
10 eSQUIRE vs Arias & Arno Cost – The Days To Know (eSQUIRE Bootleg)
11 Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)
12 Axwell Vs REM – Heart Is My Religion (Blake Jarrell Mashup)
13 Pryda – Mirage
14 Alan Braxe and Fred Falke – Intro (Mike Di Scala Remix)
15 Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Alesso Remix)

Like this Article? Share it!

One Response to eSQUIRE and OFFBeat – Big Summer Vocal Bombs 2011

Leave a Reply