Ralph Good – FunkFabric Radioshow (May 2012)

Published On June 5, 2012 | Electro House, Ralph Good, Tech House

01. WTF! – Da Bob (Bastian Van Shield Remix)
02. Kid Shakers – Be With You (Original Mix)
03. Prok & Fitch vs. Marco Lys – You Need Some (Original Mix)
04. Jason Chance – Zulu Shuffle (Original Mix)
05. Lee Cabrera vs Thomas Gold – Shake It (DJ PP 2012 Terrace Remix)
06. DJ Chus pres. The Groove Foundation – That Feeling (De Poniente Mix)
07. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trax vs Martin Solveig Rework)
08. Tara McDonald – Give Me More (Ralph Good Remix)
09. Ralph Good ft. Polina Griffith – SOS (DJ Eako Supa Remix)
10. RAC ft. Penguin Prison – Hollywood (The Magician Remix)
11. Flight Facilities ft. Grovesnor – With You (Flight Facilities Extended Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply