Starkillers – Killer Radio Podcast Episode 017

Published On March 18, 2013 | Progressive House, Starkillers

Welcome to the Killer Radio Show, every week Starkillers will be bringing you the hottest electronic dance music on the planet, featuring exclusive tracks and mixes from the biggest dj’s and producers around the world.

This week Starkillers brings you tracks from Michael Woods, Richard Beynon and Lunde Bros as well as a top tune from Dmitri Vegas, Moguai and Like Mike . Plus, this week Starkillers takes the reigns on guest mix duty and brings you a stack of new tunes.


1. Michael Woods – Platinum Chains (Original Mix) Fly Eye
2. Zeds Dead – Cowboy (Torro Torro Remix)
3. Dmitri Vegas, Moguai and Like Mike – Mammoth (Original Mix)
4. Firefaces – Energy 2013 Anthem (Original Mix)
5. Diamonds In The Dark feat. Agnes Life (Lunde Bros Remix)
6. Richard Beynon Bootleg – Reload The World

Killer Mix: Starkillers

1. Jacob Plant – Shakedown
2. Tiesto and Swanky Tunes feat. Ben McInerney – Make Some Noise (Dyro Remix)
3. Deadmau5 and Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42
4. Alesso, Matthew Koma – Years (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
5. Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence (Tom Staar and Kryder Remix)
6. Swanky Tunes, Peking Duk, James McNally – You Are Like Nothing Else (Original Mix)
7. Starkillers, Dmitry KO feat. Amba Sheperd – Let The Love

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply