House Finesse 5 Christmas Special Part 1 – Souljackerz

Published On December 5, 2012 | Funky House, House Finesse

We kick start this mammoth 4 hour session with 2 full hours of your regular hosts Souljackerz, bringing you a number of their own productions alongside some of the best tunes in their box right now.

Track Listing
01.Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
02.Hardrive – Deep Inside (Mr V Sole Channel Remix)
03.Mercury – Old Man’s House
04.Sub Focus Feat. Alpines – Tidal Wave (Shadow Child Remix)
05.Chocolate Puma Feat. Shermanology – Only Love Can Save Me
06.Seb Le Brox – To the Morning (Jay C Club Mix)
07.Audiowhores – Trapped
08.MJ – Who is it (MK Mix)
09.Jamie Lewis Feat. Michelle Weeks – Flashback (I Remixed My Own Records Remix)
10.Junior Sanchez – Feel it at The Warehouse
11.Nightcrawlers – Push the Feeling on (MK Dub Revisited Edit)
12.Souljackerz – How Good You Love Me
13.Dihanne Moore – Soul in my Soul (Souljackerz Mix)
14.Souljackerz – Into the Drink
15.Souljackerz – Rhythm is Love
16.Souljackerz – Nocturne
17.Souljackerz – Mambo’s Revenge
18.Subcquence & Aad Mouthaan – CYFI (Souljackerz Remix)
19.Frater & Stent – Praise You (Souljackerz L-Town Mix)
20.Rewire – Funky Shoes (Souljackerz L- Town Dub)
21.Souljackerz Feat. L.A.B – Our Generation
22.Souljackerz & Rude Vinyl – Forbidden Love
23.John Gold – Spread Love (Souljackerz Remix)
24.Donny Hathaway – This Christmas (Souljackerz Disco Re-Edit)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply