On Tha Floor Radio Show #21 (Guest Mix: Andy Ward)

Published On September 2, 2009 | Funky House, On Tha Floor Radio Show, Soulful House, Tech House

Kings Of Tomorrow – Finally (Rulers Of The Deep Remix)
Master Kev & David Tobon ft John Crockett – Twisted (Jovonn’s Remix)
Wahoo – Make Em Shake It (Kenny Dope Remix)
Martin Solveig – Jealousy (Danny J. Lewis Remix)
Anthony Rother – Father (Erick Morillo Remix)
Dekky & Sebastian D – Under Control (Silverius Remix)
Azymuth – Roda Piao (Spiritual South Remix)

OnThaFloor Just House Classic: Rhythm Matsters – Spanish Ritual (Underground Network Mix)

Jay Santi
Doomwork – Isla
Nuyorican Soul – Runaway (Jay Santi Re-edit)
Choclate Puma vs Hardsoul –R2G2
King Unique- Love is What U Need (Ralf Gum Vocal Mix)
Tucillo – Blue spot

Jerome Sydenham – Ecoute!
Grant Nelson – Brave new world (Original Mix)
Matthias Heilbronn ft. Inaya Day – Heaven (Jazzloungerz Ayla Lead Mix)
Silvano Da Silva – Praise him (Born To Funk Remix)
Tapesh – Boya Chile (Deep 72 Mix)
Panevino – Don’t go (Panevino Club Anthem)

Guestmix: Andy Ward

Terry Hunter – I’ll never leave you
Soul Renegades – Oh Yeah
ATjazz – I forgot you (Fred everything mix)
Tarek – Desabafo (Guy Robin rmx)
EWonder – Dreams
Seb Skalski – Change (Souldynamic  & Fiorese rmx

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply