On Tha Floor Radio Show #125 (Guest Mix: Timo Garcia)

Published On September 7, 2011 | On Tha Floor Radio Show

OnThaFloor #125

Grant Nelson ft Cathy Battistessa – Black Water (Rob Hayes Dub)
Joey Negro – Why (Hot Toddy Club Mix)
Laura Jones – Love In Me (Original Mix)
Inland Knights & Da Sunlounge – Little Bit More (Original Mix)
Shades Of Gray – House Machine (Zeque remix)
Sebo K – Mr Duke (Alternative Version)
OnThaFloor Just House Classic : Todd Terry pres. Sax – Jazz Anthem (Original Mix)
Soul Avengerz – Someday (Belocca & Soneec Remix)
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
4Th Measure Men – 4 You (2000 And One Remix)
Olene Kadar ft D Low – Baby Keep It Up (Parental Advisory Edit)
Ray Foxx – The Trumpeter (Original Mix)
The Japanese Popstars – Song For Lisa (Tong & Rogers Remix)
Jay Santi
DJ Mes – Fools Gold
Moloko vs Stefano Noferini – Time is Bug (Patrick Hagenaar Bootleg)
D Unity & DJ Chus – Burn In Hell
Sebastian Leger – Like before
Danny Serrano – Wananaa (Original Mix)
Lauhaus – Poison (Anton Pieete & Bart Skills Remix)
DJ Elias –  Burning Drums Of Fire (Dj deka & Dave Rose Remix)
OnThaFloor Guestmix: Timo Garcia
 – no tracklist –

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply