On Tha Floor Radio Show #118 (Guest Mix: Warren Fellow)

Published On August 15, 2011 | On Tha Floor Radio Show

Tracklist OnThaFloor #118
Fred Everything ft NDea Davenport – Don’t Nobody
Art Of  Tones – Too Much (Original Mix)
Chris Lake – Secrets In The Dark (Hector Couto Remix)
Karol XVIII & MB Valence – Crowded House (Original Mix)
Rodriguez Jr. – Orinoco (Original Mix)
Gianni Bini vs Frederico Scavo – Music Keeps Me (Music Keeps Me Dancing Mix) 
OnThaFloor Just House Classic
St Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Maw Dub)
Jay Santi
Juan Diaz vs Richard Dinsdale – Midnight Tribe is What I Do (Jay Santi Mash Up)
Shlomi Aber – Create Balance (Steve Lawler Mix)
Filthy Rich – Arumba (incl. Deep Inside Acapella)
Electric Tango – Sax Story (Dino S Original Mix)
Prok & Fitch & Bass Kleph – Disco Ate Babe
Hauswerks & Gaz James – Clonk (Original Mix)
Grant Nelson ft Cathy Battistessa – Black Water (Soul Purpose Dub)
Sebo K – Mr Duke (Alternative Version)
Storm Queen – Look Right Through (Vocal Mix)
Juan Laya and Jorge Montiel – Sexmachina (Extended Version)
Marvin Zeyss – Next To You (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
Miss Cheesecake – You Must Create (Faze Action Remix)
OnThaFloor Guestmix by Warren Fellow
– No Tracklist Available – 

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply