On Tha Floor Radio Show #109 (Guest Mix: Erick Eerdhuizen)

Published On May 9, 2011 | On Tha Floor Radio Show

OnThaFloor #109

Audiojack – Schizophonic (Hugo One Nation Remix)
Pirupa – Wonderfull Clown (Original Mix)
Alex Niggemann &  Superlounge – Play House (Original Mix)
Pirupa – New Choice (Original Mix)
Jordy Lishious – 1Up (Original mix)
OnThaFloor Just House Classic :
Frankie Knuckles – Whistle Song (Sound Factory 12inch Mix)
Jay Santi
Paco Maroto – Back To The House (Originql Mix)

Alex Kenji & Frederico Scavo – Get Funky (Original Mix)

ATFC – Can You Feel Me?

Ralph Falcon & Oscar G – Dark Beat

Phunk Investigation – 1980’s (Original)

Silcone Soul – Right On (Ramon Tapia Mix)
Soul Element ft Peven Everett – How Bad I Want Ya (The MuthaFunkaz Mix)
Monique Bingham – You Me World (Jon Cutler’s Distant Music Mix)
Kerri Chandler & Christopher McCray – Heaven (Kerri’s 6-23 Again Mix)
Olene Kadar ft D-Low – Baby Keep It Up (Parental Advisory Edit)
Copyright ft Shovell – Kama Yeah (Main Mix)
Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Black Coffee Original Dub)
OnThaFloor Guestmix: Erick Eerdhuizen
 – No Tracklist Available –

Like this Article? Share it!

One Response to On Tha Floor Radio Show #109 (Guest Mix: Erick Eerdhuizen)

Leave a Reply