On Tha Floor Radio Show #30 + ADE Mega Mix

Published On October 28, 2009 | Electro House, Funky House, On Tha Floor Radio Show, Soulful House

OnThaFloor #30 – The ADE ’09 Edition

Jay Santi
Dutchican Soul – Get On Down
MAW vs Groove Foundation – To be In Love With That Feeling (Jay Santi Bootleg)
Jay Sebag and Yass- All To Me (Dub)
Mousse T  & Suzie – All Nite Long ( Dimitri From Paris Le Dub)
Chocolate Puma vs Hardsoul – R2G2
Tiger Stripes – Alma

OnThaFloor Just House Classic:

Dekky & Sebastian D – Under Control (Original Mix)

A-Jam – You lift me up (TJ Cases 2009 Mix)
Groove Armada ft Angie Stone – Feel the same (Muthafunkaz Love Remix)
Uner & Coyu- Raw sweat
Sebastian Gamboa – Muevelo (Original Mix)
Danny Marquez &n Tucillo – Mumba (Afro Main Mix)
Nima Gorji – Keep on getting down (Original Mix)

Ricky L – Born Again A Deeper Love (Jay Santi Bootleg)
DJ Jorj – Black Mamba (Original Mix)
River Ocean ft India – Love & Happiness (David Penn Remix)
Juan Kidd ft Prok & Fitch – Mantra (Original Mix)
Gel Abril – Marir (Original Mix)
Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Flauta Magica (Original Mix)

OnThaFloor ADE Mega Mix
Pascal Morais ft Gabriela – Follar Con Coca (Bombay Rush Mix)
Jennifer Cooke – Let Me Show You (Silverius Remix)
Dekky ft Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Just Believe (SJRM Remix)
Jay Santi – House Clubs (Deeper Dub)
Mell Tierra & Sebastian D – House Can Be (Original Mix)
Bruno Banner – Thrust (Dekky Remix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply