My Digital Enemy – Zulu Radio 3 (Guest Mix: Timo Garcia)

Published On October 4, 2012 | My Digital Enemy, Progressive House, Tech House

Join My Digital Enemy for another week of the finest house tracks celebrating their forthcoming release ‘New Sensation’ on Zulu Records. Timo Garcia takes it deep with his special guest mix!

My Digital Enemy
1. Carl Hanaghan – Eivissa [HED KANDI]
2. Pete Tong – Dawn [DEFECTED]
3. The New Iberican League – Feeling Inside (Will Monotones Beat Driven Mix) [STEREO PRODUCTIONS]

Feature – Raise The Roof
4. My Digital Enemy – New Sensation [ZULU]
5. John Dahlback – Sing That [TOOLROOM]
6. Timo Garcia & Manu Delago Ft. Amber Jolene – The Hang Track [HED KANDI]
7. Moby – Extreme Ways (Loverush UK! Remix) [LITTLE IDIOT]

Feature – Deep & Dirty
8. Tube & Berger – Lovebreak [KITTBALL]

Guest Mix Timo Garcia
1. Timo Garcia & Manu Delago – The Hang Track feat Amber Jolene [Hed Kandi]
2. Luca C & Brigante – Flash of Light feat. Roisin Murphy (Tale of Us & Mind Against Mix) [Southern Fried Records]
3. Maetrik – The Poem [Ellum Audio]
4. Lee Curtiss – Freaks feat. Debbie Rennalds [Visionquest]
5. Black Rose – Asking Why [Made To Play]

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply