Mjuzieek Digital – Podcast 10

Published On September 1, 2012 | Funky House, Mjuzieek Digital, Tech House

Welcome to part 10 of the offcial Mjuzieek Digital Records podcast. All tracks included are released or are going to be released on our labels Mjuzieek Digital and Mjuzieekal Education very soon.

This podcast has two parts, with a total of 120 minjutes. The first part is a special 60 minutes Label Mix by Pray for More, in a rather tasty funky and pumpin’ Disco style, while the second part is a special mix including only tracks taken from the forthcoming Mjuzieek Digital compilation “DISCO BOMBS & FUNKY MADNESS VOL.3”, out by the end of September 2012!

Tracklist LABEL MIX by Pray for More:

1. Jay C – And The Music Began To Play (Nathan Lee Remix) *** out now at www.traxsource.com***
2. Nathan Lee – Funky Sensation (Original Mix)
3. Rhythmic Groove – Don’t Make Me Wait (Pray For More’s in Love with Mjuzieek Remix)
4. Jay Santi – 30 Degrees (Original Mix)
5. Nathan Lee – Help Me!!! (Original Mix)
6. Pray for More feat. Ceevox – Can’t Fake The Feeling (Pray For More’s in Love with Mjuzieek Remix)
7. Garrett & Ojelay – Let Me Tell u Somethin’ (Original Mix)
8. Reza feat. Daisy Dela Diva – No Man 2012 (Original Mix) *** out now at www.traxsource.com***
9. Antoine Cortez – Sometimes (Jerome Robins 1999 Mix)
10. Adam Nics – Love Thang (Original Mix)

Tracklist DISCO BOMBS & FUNKY MADNESS VOL. 3 Special Mix by Pray for More:

11. Dan Aslow & Joe Lukketti vs Steve Moro – Get Wet (Original Mix)
12. Jazzy Rossco – Let me Down (Original Mix)
13. Soul de Marin – Let’s all Chant (Original Mix)
14. Babysitters – Give Up (Original Mix)
15. DJ Zimmo – Get Up & Groove (Original Mix)
16. Groovebox & Coqui Selection – Discofank (Original Mix)
17. Groovebox – Terrace (Original Mix)
18. Pray For More ft. Annette Taylor – This Time Baby 2012 (Dirty Free, Frater & Stent “More Funk” Remix)
19. Mark Masters – I’m Feelin (Original Mix)
20. Grayson P – Can U Believe (Original Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply