Mjuzieek Digital – Podcast 08

Published On August 24, 2012 | Funky House, Mjuzieek Digital, Tech House

Welcome to part 8 of the offcial Mjuzieek Digital Records podcast. All tracks included are released or are going to be released on our labels Mjuzieek Digital and Mjuzieekal Education very soon.

This podcast has a total of 120 minutes, mixed by Mjuzieek Digital Head Honcho Roland Bartha aka Pray for More, presenting funky & pumpin’ Disco Sounds as well as some more Underground and Oldskool Vibes! It is aimed for the peaktime floors, and as usual includes only tracks from the label!


1. Jay C – And The Music Began To Play (Nathan Lee Remix)
2. Jay Santi – 30 Degrees (Original Mix)
3. Jay Santi – High Society (Original Mix) *** out now at www.traxsource.com***
4. Rhythmic Groove – Don’t Make Me Wait (Coqui Selection Remix)
5. Reza – No Man 2012 (Original Mix)
6. Grayson Price – I Got You (Original Mix)
7. Grayson P – Dancin’ On The (Original Mix) *** out now at www.traxsource.com***
8. Funky Truckerz – Bionic Beat (Original Mix)
9. KillerBeatz – This Time Disco (Original Mix)
10. Kongas Motel Project – Feel The Love (Original Mix)
11. Sami Dee & The Flamantic Orchestra – We’re Comin’ From Chicago (Bibi form Discotic Discotac Remix) *** out now at www.traxsource.com***
12. Nathan Lee – Funky Sensation (Original Mix)
13. Nathan Lee – Help Me!!! (Original Mix)
14. Kongas Motel Project – Piano (Original Mix)
15. Soul Avengerz – Music’s Got Me High (Soul Avengerz Oldskool Soda Mix) *** out now atwww.traxsource.com***
16. 2 Good Souls – Juicy (Original Mix)
17. Cole Jonson – Underground (Original Mix)
18. Matt Sanchez – Ibiza Beach (Original Mix)
19. Reza – Que Pasa! (Rio Dela Duna Vamos Remix)


Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply