Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 303

*The Tracklist:*

1. One Foot In The Groove – Ain’t Enough (One Foot’s Disco 13 Mix)
2. Village People – Let’s Go Back To The Dance Floor (John LePage & Brian
Cua Club Mix)
3. Rino Cabrera – Devotion (Original Mix)

*The Retro Track*
4. Richard Grey – Who’s The Gangta (RG InHouse Mix)

*DJ’s Favourite This Week*
5. Chicane – One More Time (DC Mix)

6. Matteo Marini Ft. Alexandra – Believe Me (Extended Club Mix)
7. Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplanes (WAWA Mix)
8. Jay Vegas – More Lovin’ (Original)
9. Crazibiza & Dave Audé Ft. Vassy – Hustlin’ (Original Mix)
10. Deeper People Feat. Terri B – Happiness (Extended Mix)
11. Juan Pacifico Ft. Sanja Maas – You & I (Club Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply