Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 297

Published On June 30, 2013 | Featured, Funky House, Mixgeselle, Soulful House, Tech House

For being lucky you always need to work hard. I did and was lucky to get my
hands on plenty of outstanding tracks this weekend! Listen to the return of
*Chaka Khan* and *Mark Morrison*, we’ll have the always brilliant *Inaya Day
* with *Matt Joko* on air, a 2013 update on *Rozalla’s* classic
“Everybody’s Free” is part of the show as well as the new amazing *Stereo
Flow* release. Exclusive on air for the first time: *Jolyon
Petch’s*private remix of “Locked Out Of Heaven” by
*Bruno Mars* and my favourite is the long awaited new* Freemasons* single
called “Tears” with *Katherine Ellis* on vocals. I am in heaven. Hope you
will be too…

*The Tracklist:*

1. Rozalla Ft. David Anthony – Everybody’s Free (Extended Radio Edit)
2. Mark Morrison – I Am What I Am (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
3. Martin Solveig & The Cataracs Feat. Kyle – Hey Now (Patrick Hagenaars
Colour Code Club Mix)
4. The Stereo Flow ft. Susan Z – Goodbye (Extended Mix)
5. Chaka Khan Feat. LeCrae – It’s Not Over (Andi Durrant & Steve More Club
6. Inaya Day & Matt Joko – Wanna Be (Original Mix)

*DJ’s Favourite This Week*
7. Freemasons Ft. Katherine Ellis – Tears (Club Mix)

*Weekend Warm Up Exclusive*
8. Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Jolyon Petch’s Private Mix)

9. Mystery Blonde Feat. Kristen Pearson – I Stand (Brett Austin Remix)
10. Grada – Mira (Babysitters Remix)
11. Levi Kreis – Gonna Be Alright (Josh Harris Club Mix)

*The Retro Track*
12. Sosua & Mad – Smash The Holiday (Bootleg Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply