Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 290

Published On May 2, 2013 | Funky Electro House, Funky House, Mixgeselle

So far I had around 289 hours of uplifting house on air and if you enjoyed it so far you should also listen to the next hour – we’ll have dance pop from Chicago on air remixed by Georgie Porgie, performed by retired professional football player Esera Tuaolo, funky house by Diego Broggio and Castaman of by Husky Ft Natalie Conway and fresh disco sounds by Mark Masters or Ministry Of Funk (who reworked Alicia Bridges’ disco classic “I Love The Nightlife”) or Cult 45 – they deliver my track of the week, “Rise Together” will be available on Discopolis Records in a few days!

I commented on Facebook this week that I did not get what all the fuss is about over the new Daft Punk track and got plenty of complaints from my friends telling me that they love the song and asked me to spin it. Okay here you go… But not the original! Audio Jacker’s remix of “Get Lucky” is so much better…

The Tracklist:
1. Esera Tuaolo – Stronger (Georgies Big Room Club Mix)
2. Lauren Robert – Sinner Man (Extended Mix)
3. Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell – Get Lucky (Audio Jacker Remix)
4. DJ Dan – House All Night (DJ BLU Mix)
5. Diego Broggio & Castaman Ft. Roz Brown – Get Dancing On The Floor (Alfred Azzetto Re-work)
6. House Republic – Beat That (Original Mix)

The Retro Track
7. Ministry Of Funk – I Love The Nightlife (Original Mix)

DJ’s Favourite This Week
8. Cult 45 – Rise Together (Original Mix)
9. DJ Favorite Feat. Kristina Mailana – Feel The Way Down (Denis Sender Club Mix)
10. Mark Masters – I Feel Surreal (Original Mix)
11. Husky Feat. Natalie Conway – Magic In You (Original Mix)
12. Rasmus Faber Feat. Beldina – Good Times Come Back (RaFa’s Epic Remix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply