Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 280

Published On February 9, 2013 | Funky House, Mixgeselle

*The Tracklist:*

1. Roger Williams – Alright With U (Original Mix)
2. Audio Jacker – You Got it (Bobby’s Groove) (Original Mix)

*The Retro Track*
3. Swiss American Federation Ft. Cary Brothers – Shout (Extended Club Mix)

4. Yves Larock Vs Tony T – Surrounded (Exellery Remix)
5. Groove Armada – There Was Rhythm (Paul Whitehead Vs Frater & Stent
6. Next Door But One – Art Of The Matter (Sonny Wharton Club Mix)
7. Noise Freakz & Jorden Milnes – Edge Of Letting Go (Original Mix)
8. Auckland House Authority Ft. Natalie Conway – Rise Up (Stereojackers
9. Promonova – Fire Burning (Original Mix)
10. Bruckmann, Steve Kid, John De Mark Feat. Onix Lan – Keep On Groovin’
(DJ Flight & Sanya Shelest Remix)

*DJ’s Favourite This Week*
11. Colton Ford – Let Me Live Again (A Directors Cut Master)

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.