Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 274

Published On December 29, 2012 | Funky House, Mixgeselle

*The Tracklist:*

1. Gianni Coletti & Lanfree – Say You Love Me (Original Retouch)
2. Solitaire – You Got The Love (Solitaire’s Kandi Re Cut)

*The Retro Track*
3. Anthony Atcherley – Rocket Me Up (Original Mix)

4. Coqui Selection – Happy People (Energy Mix)
5. Grayson P – Breakin’ My Heart (Original Mix)
6. Steven Quarre Ft. AMPM – Never Leave You Alone (Vocal Mix)
7. Homme Dee Star – Dancing In The Shine (Grenwall & Linden Remix)
8. John de Sohn – Dance Our Tears Away (Extended)
9. Ron vd Beuken Featuring Imogen Heap – Headlock (Ron vd Beuken Club Mix)

*DJ’s Favourite This Week*
10. Andrea Paci With Barbara Tucker – Free To Be Loved (Andrea Paci Club Mix)

11. Alex Barattini – My Body (Main Mix)
12. Yanou Ft. Falco Luneau – 25 LightYears Away (Extended Mix)
13. Loreen – Crying Out Your Name (Lucas Nord Remix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.