Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 252

Published On July 21, 2012 | Funky House, Mixgeselle

*The Tracklist:*

1. Audio Jacker – Lovin U (Original Mix)
2. Tzesar – Spring Break
3. Groove Addix Feat. JM Browne – Can’t Help The Way (Original Mix)
4. Elton Vs. PNAU – Sad (Seamus Haji Club Mix)
5. The Shapeshifters – Lolas Theme 2012 (eSQUIREs Vocal Disco Loop Remix)
6. Reza – Que Pasa (Original Mix)

*The Retro Track*
7. Tradelove Vs. Sam Obernik – Bette Davis Eyes (Club Mix)

8. Falaska Contest – I Can Change (Samuele Sartini Extended Mix)
9. Alexandra Stan – Lemonade (Cahill Mix)
10. Lisa Law – Wicked Ways (Playmaker Vocal Club)

*DJ’s Favourite This Week*
11. Str8jackets Ft. Inaya Day – Dirty Love (Jolyon Petch Remix)

12. Reuben Keeney Feat. Glenn Rosborough – Give It Some Time (Morgan Page Remix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply