Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 241

Published On May 7, 2012 | Funky House, Mixgeselle

The Tracklist:
1.Tommy Mc – Take My Love (Original Mix)
2. Drop Da Funk – The Hard Way (Extended Mix)
3. Wendel Kos Ft. Andrea Holley – Dancing On the Lights (Bayazzo Extended)
4. Luca Cassani & Dario Maffia – Rrrock It (Mixshow Edit)
5. Phatnoize – Do It Yourself (Simone Casula Remix)

DJ’s Favourite This Week
6. Soraya Vivian Vs Digital 96 – When I’m Dancin’ (Eric Kupper Extended Club Mix)
7. Nathan Lee – Bourgie! Bourgie! (Original Mix)
8. Mi Casa – Heavenly Sent (Royal K Remix)
9. Dragonette – Let It Go (The Knocks Remix)
10. Southside House Collective & Muff Cut Ft. St. James – Can You Feel The Love (Extended Mix)

The Retro Track
11. Richard Grey with Nari & Milani Feat. Alexandra Prince – Mas Que Nada (Bimbo Jones Remix)
12. Fleetside Ft. Carolyn Harding – Movin’ On 2012 (Jay Vegas Disco Dub)
13. Steve Forest Ft. Max’C – Do U Believe In Love (Original Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply