Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 227

Published On January 27, 2012 | Funky House, Mixgeselle

The Tracklist:
1. Audio Jacker – So Disco (Original Mix)
2. The Disco Boys – Around The World (Jean Elan Remix)
3. Yuriy Poleg & Phillipo Blake Ft. V.Ray – Don’t Give Up (Original Mix)
4. Olav Basoski – The Rain (Original Mix)
5. Ruff Loaderz & The Hayman Ft. Pernille – Anthem (I’m Still Waiting) (Vocal Mix)
6. Dirty Dansk – Lost & Found (Original Mix)
7. Molella & Sergio Mauri Feat Coco Star – In Your Eyes (Molella Mix)

The Retro Track

8. Rikah – Missing 2012 (PH Electro Club Remix)
9. House Republic – Turn Your Love Around (Original Mix)
10. Digital Freq & Lizzie Curious – Last Train To Nowhere (Dave Aude Remix)
11. The Disco Fries Feat. Niles Mason- Born To Fly (Alex Kenji Mix)
12. Savage Project Feat. Lana Light – I Can’t Stop (Original Mix)

DJ’s Favourite This Week
13. Dusky Feat. Janai – Lost In You (Soarsweep Remix)


Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply