Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 208

Published On September 12, 2011 | Funky House, Mixgeselle

*The Tracklist:*

1. Beverly Knight – Cuddly Toy (Cutmore Club Mix)
2. Betsie Larkin Ft. Super8 & Tab – All We Have Is Now (Soulshaker Club Mix)
3. Alex Lamb Ft. Easton Davis – So Good (Original Mix)
4. Cee Lo Green – Cry Baby (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
5. Sara Parker – Something On The DJ (Rachel Ellektras Classic Piano Mix)
6. Milkbar Rockers – The Walls (Extended Mix)
7. Dr. Dapper – Sun Goes Down (Vocal Club Mix)

*The Retro Track*
8. The Disco Boys Ft. Toto – Hold The Line (Extended Mix)

9. Jes – It’s Too Late (Coco Channel Remix)

*DJ’s Favorite This Week*
10. Rasmus Faber Ft. Beldina – Good Times Come Back (Vocal Mix)

11. Groove Addix Feat. Annette Taylor – Burned Out (Original House)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply