Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 114

Published On November 1, 2009 | Funky House, Mixgeselle, Soulful House

The Tracklist:
1. Agnes – I Need You Now (Cahill Remix)
2. The Disco Boys – Lunatic (Club Mix)

The Retro Track
3. Mariah Carey – I Want To Know What Love Is (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
4. Noisettes – Don’t Upset The Rhythm (Mima Extended Mix)

DJ’s Favourite This Week
5. World Sketch Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Wonderful (Extended Mix)
6. Duane Harden Pres. Moises Modesto – Free Your Soul (David May & Marquito Remix)
7. Georgie Porgie – Brand New Day (Josh Harris Club Mix)
8. Kidro Ft. Sarah Grimaldi – Magic (Short Circuit Remix)
9. Martina McBride – Ride (Lenny B Extended Vocal Mix)
10. Sound Of Soho – Take My Love (12″ Vocal Mix)
11. Floorphilla Ft. Majuri – Star (Masstaff Extended Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

One Response to Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 114

  1. What’s up ZipDj

    My name is Cris is Bliss and I currently have out a single called House Music Anthem feat. Leroy Burgess and J Master, with several different mixes on ZipDj.com (Bliss mix, Crash and Burn mix, Jazzy Vocal Mix, Vibe mix, Yankee Stadium mix, Radio Edit)

    We have gotten very good responses from your fellow Zip djs and I would just like to make sure that you haven’t missed it. I need your support in the form of some air play if you like the track.

    Please give it a listen.

    Thanks and all the best to you and ZipDj

    Cris is Bliss


Leave a Reply