Grant Richards – Rolling In the Deep 4 (June 2012)

Published On June 30, 2012 | Deep House, Grant Richards, Soulful House

I done this mix specifically with doing the warm-up for Kinky Malinki at Cable, in mind. The whole ‘warm-up’ thing is something I love doing for so many reasons, so I thought I’d stick a mix together to resemble something I’d be playing. 124bpm, low slung, bumpy and with a few of my fav house tunes of all time chucked in at the end. Hope you’ve been enjoying the ‘Rolling In The Deep’ series of mixes as there will be many more to come.

Epithet – Bluenote (Roberto Rodriguez Mix)
DJ W!ld – For Your Play (Danny Serrano Mix)
Pepe Acebal – We Will Stay Together
Cant – Answer (Round Table Knights Edit)
Burnski & Manik – You Know What It’s Like
Nolan – Thief (Huxley vs Timo Garcia Mix)
DeadEcho – Made For You
Pillow Talk – From Home
Huxley – Atonement
Electronic Youth – I Wish
Sable Sheep – Painting My Fur
Crazy P – Beatbox (BrEaCh Mix)
Hardrive – Deep Inside (Jess Rose Mix)
Mood II Swing – Do It Your Way

Like this Article? Share it!

One Response to Grant Richards – Rolling In the Deep 4 (June 2012)

Leave a Reply