Grant Richards – Pick N Mix – From The Vaults Volume #1

Published On February 20, 2010 | Electro House, Funky House, Grant Richards, Tech House

I’ve recently dug out some old minidiscs of mixes I done in my House FM glory days and thought I’d share them with you sporadically via my podcasts. Slightly different musically to how things are these days but the melodies, vocals and good quality house music remain.

1. Bob Sinclar – Got To Be Free
2. The Muthafunkaz – Best I Can
3. Knee Deep – So Divine
4. The Miami Colective – Never Gonna Give Up
5. P’rana – The Dream (Skylark Remix)
6. M-Gee v Erro – Bodychange (Grant Richards Edit)
7. Bob Sinclar – The Beat Goes On (Brian Tappert Mix)
8. Despina Verdi – Opa Opa
9. The Sunburst Band – Fly Away
10. DJ Disciple – Satisfied
11. The Latin Project – Lei Lo lai (Brian Tappert Unreleased Edit)
12. Gadjo – So Many Times
13. Syke ‘n’ Sugarstarr – Release Your Mind
14. Glory feat. Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply