Grant Richards – Let’s Press Go’s Ableton Live Matter Mix

Published On June 2, 2010 | Grant Richards

Here is a little demo mix that I put together with my production pals and it was done with matter in mind and for us to do an Ableton set at the club, with some extra bells and whistles. With matter now no more, I thought I’d upload this as a little tribute to a club that really was the business.

1. Hoxton Whores – Numerology
2. Sydenham & Ferrer – Sandcastles (John Dahlback Mix)
3. Fake Blood – Mars (Original Mix)
4. Lake & Lys – Violins
5. Pryda – Lift (Summer Love Edit)
6. Phoenix – If I Ever Feel Better (Mark Knight Mix)
7. Jay Kay – Re-Intro
8. Gazebo vs Darkmountaingroup – Fairmont Control
9. Thomas Schumacher – Pink Boots
10. Unknown – Unknown

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply