Grant Richards – Future Thinking – Pick N Mix

Published On January 10, 2011 | Funky House, Grant Richards, Soulful House

Whilst everyone is doing a 2010 retrospective mix, I thought I’d buck the trend and look ahead to the 12 months in front of us and all the new music we will unearth. I’ve put this months podcast together from tracks that I feel I’ll be playing a lot of over the next however long and like usual the mix contains plenty of sing-a-long moments, big breakdowns and a smattering of dirt. Hope you enjoy the mix and the year ahead.

1. Lets Press Go – Wings
2. Syke & Sugarstarr feat. Jay Sebag – Like That Sound (Original Mix)
3. Alan Made – Take My Breath Away
4. Giggs feat. Cole – Gravity (Club Mix)
5. My Digital Enemy – Wasted
6. Funkerman & Shermanology – Now Or Never (Deviance Mix)
7. Lee Kalt & Mark Alston vs Harry Romero – It’s Over Now
8. John De Sohn feat. Selia – Find Your Way
9. Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner feat. Katherine Ellis – All You Need
10. Lucy Lawrence – Sun Go Down (Dave Floyd Mix)
11. Copyright – Nobody (Warehouse Dub)
12. Alex Madden & Del Gibbons – Himice (Dirty Secretz Mix)
13. Alex Armes – No Reasons
14. Tyken – Every Word (Hagenaar & Albrecht 2011 Mix)
15. Richard Grey feat. Robin S – Bang (Rolvario Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply