Grant Richards – F*ck The Disco

Published On June 29, 2011 | Funky House, Grant Richards, Soulful House

Well this installment of my podcast does pretty much what it says on the tin. There is thankfully a real resurgence of this music recently so I thought I’d stick some of my fav current Disco House cuts together with a few from the past few years. Now can we keep this musical movement going strong for a while please as it’s one I like very much? Vocals, Energy, Filters. Perfect for the Summer and beyond……

F*ck The Disco Tracklisting:-

1. Lauren Pritchard – Not The Drinking (Riva Starr Mix)
2. Dimitri From Paris – Rock This Town (Mousse T Mix)
3. Olav Basoski – New Day
4. The Jinks – Whip It
5. Garrett & Ojelay – New Jersey Groove
6. Treasure Fingers – Cross The Dancefloor (Lifelike Mix)
7. Tensnake – Coma Cat (Treasure Fingers Mix)
8. Bob Sinclar – Fuck The Disco
9. Daft Punk – High Life (Dan Castro Edit)
10. Live Element – Be Free
11. Stefano Noferini – It’s For You
12. Ghosts Of Venice feat. Errol Reid – Without You

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply