DJ Slider & DJ Magnit: Slam Radio Show #016

1. Fly Project – Mandala (Deepside Deejays Remix)
2. Dirty South – D10 (AVICII vs. Philgoods Vicious Remix)
3. Snap – Rhythm Is A Dancer (Mobin Master Club Mix)
4. The Good Guys – Spotlight feat. Tesz Millan (Original Mix)
5. Christian Cheval – Drop It… feat. Allstars (Rap On It Mix)
6. Proff – We Show It (Chris Reece Prog Remix)
7. Made In Russia: B Style and Rymit – Piano Game
1. Prok & Fitch pres. Nanchang Nancy – Walk With Me (Axwell vs. Daddy Groove Remix)
2. Dave Aude feat. DStilld – Stop (Sharooz Remix)
3. Nyx – Fly Away (Arias Remix)
4. Di Scala, Whelan – Big Apple (Original Mix)
5. Matt Samuels – After Thought
6. J-Soul, Avis Vox – Lifes Understanding (J-Soul Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply