Most Precious Session with DJ Dizkoo – Episode 22 (DJ Spen & MuthaFunkaz)

Published On October 8, 2010 | DJ Dizkoo

Most Precious Session with DJ Dizkoo # 22 Episode 22 – 01.10.2010
DJ Spen & MuthaFunkaz /Code Red Records/

1. Neil Pierce Ft. Kadija Kamara – Relish Your Soul (Soul Heaven Vox) /Soul Heaven/
2. Erykah Badu – Window Seat (Guy Robin Main Vocal Mix) /Raw House Records/
3. Phyre Hawkins – Think About You (Main Vox) /SOLE Channel/
4. Hippie Torrales Ft. Rosie Gaines – Never Quite The Same (Original Mix) /MN2S/
5. Soulmagic & Ebony Soul Ft. Ann Nesby – Get Your Thing Together (Soulmagic Main Mix) /Purple Music/
6. Ray Jones Ft. Heidi Vogel – In The Dark (Danny Clark & Jay Benham Mix) /Solid Ground Recordings/
7. Rasmus Faber Ft. Dyanna Fearon – Give It To Me (Hardsoul Reconstruction) /Farplane/
8. Belezamusica Ft. Natasha Watts – All This Love That I’m Givin’ (Sean McCabe Love Groove Vocal Mix) /Soul Love/
9. Nicolas Bautier Ft. Rachel Claudio – On & On (Original Mix) /Jaffa Music/
10. DJ Oji & Una – We Lift Our Hands In The Sanctuary (The MuthaFunkaz Remix Vocal Remix) /Poji/
11. Sergio Flores Ft. Joy Malcolm – Give It Back (Original Mix) /Defected/

Most Precious Guest DJ: SPEN & MuthaFunkaz (Baltimore, USA)

No tracklist available

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply