Chris Neon presents Funk Union – October 2012

Published On October 7, 2012 | Chris Neon, Electro House, Funky House, Progressive House, Tech House

1st Hour : The Warm-Up
I Killed Kenny feat. Jamie George – Let’s Go (Hybrid Theory Remix)
Lissat & Voltaxx vs. Marc Fisher feat. Vanessa Ekpenyong – Heat Of The Night (Deepdisco Remix)
Criminal Vibes – Easy Lover (Club Mix)
Esmee – It’s Summer Because We Say So (Cahill Late Night Club Mix)
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Your Love (Mark Knight Remix)
Leigh Harrison feat. Sarah Story – New Day (Original Mix)
Reza & Martin Wright – Looper (KillerBeatz Remix)  [[Track Of The Month]]
Inna feat. Flo Rida – Club Rocker (Pat Farrell Remix)
Dragonette – Live In This City (Andalo Remix)
Paul van Dyk feat. Adam Young – Eternity (QULINEZ Remix)
Marco Demark feat. Casey Barnes – Tiny Dancer (Deadmau5 Vocal Mix)
Michael Woods feat. Ester Dean – We’ve Only Just Begun (R3hab & ZROQ Remix)

2nd Hour : The Shakedown
Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams (Original Mix)
Paperplane – The Run (Original Mix)
Jay C – And The Music Began To Play (eSQUIRE NuFunk Remix)
Plastik Funk & Dave Kurtis – House Music (Steve Kid & John De Mark Remix)
Reza – There Is Power (Nopopstar Remix)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Original Mix)
Professor Green feat. Sierra Kusterbeck – Avalon (Patrick Hagenaar Dub)
Tune Brothers – Dirty Nasty (Micha Moor Remix)
Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
Hoxton Whores feat. Krysten Cummings – Fusion (Hoxton Whores Remix)
Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply