Mixgeselle – Weekend Warm Up Show 304

Published On August 16, 2013 | Featured, Funky House, Mixgeselle, NuDisco, Tech House

*The Tracklist:*

1. Ariana & The Rose – Heartbeat (Soul Seekerz Mix)
2. The Fierce Collective Ft. Peyton – Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot (Fierce
Collective Mix)
3. Crazibiza Vs Delicions – Everybody Funks Harlem (John Gold Mashup)
4. Ciuffo, L. Cassani, Frankie P. & D. Ruberto Ft. Will Roberson – Lovin
You (Original Mix)
5. Jessie Andrews – I Never Knew
6. D.O.N.S. & Alim – Alive (Coqui Selection Remix)

*The Retro Track*
7. Kurtis Blow -The Breaks (Mick Teck Remix)

8. Double Dee – Found Love 2013 (Deep Josh Extended)
9. 2nclubbers – Push The Feeling On (Jason Rivas Club Mix)
10. Funky Truckerz – Calling Me

*DJ’s Favourite This Week*
11. Bellatrax Ft. Sophia May – Falling For You (Original Mix)

12. Ponk – On My Own (Original Mix)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply